Things I Like – Stained Glass for Halloween

Happy Halloween!  I keep thinking about these fun stained glass ornaments made by Etsy Artist Alla Sharkova.  I love the unexpected angles and colour combinations.  Perfect for a spooky Halloween!

Haunted Mansion Stained Glass Halloween Spooky Candle Holder Large Purple Orange 2  Handmade OOAK

Halloween Stained Glass Candle Holder Spooky Haunted House Purple Orange 2 Handmade OOAK

(Every week I post about an interesting pattern or design. If you have an idea that you think I should look at or would like me to make this window for you, send me a note by email or on my contact form.)

3 responses to “Things I Like – Stained Glass for Halloween

  1. thanks for the feature 🙂

  2. What did you use to write on the glass with? Any suggestions on how to construct my own displays?

Leave a Reply

