My First Christmas Craft Fair – Victoria, BC

One week until my first ever Christmas craft fair, here in Victoria at the Strawberry Vale Community Hall!  I’ve been as busy as Santa, creating beautiful stained glass designs and my yellow work room looks a lot like Santa’s workshop!

Nov 5 and 6, 2011
Strawberry Vale Craft Fair
Strawberry Vale Community Hall
11 High St, Victoria BC

Nov 19 and 20, 2011
Victorian Christmas 2011 Craft Fair
Commonwealth Pool, Victoria BC

How exciting! Please come on out to one of these events. My glass always looks way more beautiful in person than on my photos. I’ll look forward to meeting you!

Leave a Reply

