Things I Like – Stained Glass Window Design

Stained Glass Tree Design

I love the movement in this stained glass tree scene.  The tree trunk winds around like the crazy arbutus trees we have here in Victoria, BC.  I also love that the mountains are purplish-red instead of typical grey/green mountain scenes.

(Every week I post about an interesting pattern or design. If you have an idea that you think I should look at or would like me to make this window for you, send me a note by email or on my contact form.)

2 responses to “Things I Like – Stained Glass Window Design

  1. Seeing this arbutus tree is timely as I am designing a sidelight and front door from an arbutus tree photo I took in Parksville. Nice piece.

Leave a Reply

