Contest Winner: Stained Glass Cute Little House

I thought it would take forever to get 50 likes on my new facebook page www.facebook.com/shatteredbylight, but it was quicker than I thought!  Thank you, everybody!  To celebrate I used random.org to select Greta Visser as the winner of  a free stained glass gift.  Congratulations, Greta!  Here is her choice:

Stained Glass Design Cute Little House

If you’d like to win the next free stained glass design, go to my facebook page and click ‘like’!

Leave a Reply

