Things I Like: Stained Glass Flower Designs

I will never grow tired of flower designs in stained glass. I’ve previously admired this light-hearted painting done by Nicole Dobbins on Etsy; I think it stained glass flower designcould also look fantastic in stained glass. That triggers an idea to spend some time looking around at different artist’s paintings on Etsy, find some I love and then collaborate with them to create their art in the stained glass medium. A great project for a rainy day…

Source: Spring Flower Garden by Nicole Dobbins on Etsy

(Every week I post about an interesting pattern or design. If you have an idea that you think I should look at send me a note by email or on my contact form.)

3 responses to “Things I Like: Stained Glass Flower Designs

  1. Thanks so much for the feature!
    I’ve always admired stained glass artwork and illustration, and the thought that my paintings could be transformed into a different medium such as that is fascinating.

Leave a Reply

