Things I like: Beautiful Orange Stained Glass

I’d like to focus on orange in one of my stained glass windows soon.  There are some beautiful streaky yellowy-orange sheets of glass that I’d like to try out.  In the meantime, here are some of my orange stained glass inspirations:

maple[1]

 

 


(Every week I post about an interesting pattern or design. If you have an idea that you think I should look at send me a note by email or on my contact form.)

2 responses to “Things I like: Beautiful Orange Stained Glass

  1. the top leaves one would be PERFECT in our condo window overlooking ‘my faithful tree’ and shrubs. Patricia Herchek from Facebook

  2. I love that one, too! I’d LOVE to make it, if you are interested! Thank you for your comment.

Leave a Reply

