Create Day – Rich Red Vase

Price: SOLD

Rich Red Vase

Here’s how this vase got created:  My friend Moses sends me a message saying “I love your Raspberry Ripple Vanilla Bean Ice Cream Vase! I am thinking… red and pink”!   

I answer “I have a beautiful, really rich red sheet of glass right now”.  And the reply is “I love the red colour you just described to me: ‘really rich’.”   And I think “Yay, I get to use that fabulous sheet of glass. So great”.

Rich Red Vase

Custom Order this Stained Glass Design[6]
View more designs in Etsy

Leave a Reply

