Dream Day 5 – Circular Motion

14839[1]Wouldn’t this make a lovely stained glass window?  I love this shade of pink, but I’m guessing I wouldn’t want to look at pink all day long, so maybe in frosted clear glass.  Or a colour.  Or different colours.  I like the idea of mostly clear glass, and then a little pop of colour, maybe blue, here and there.  What do you think?  If you have a random idea for me, send me a comment.  I love comments!

PS.  I have enjoyed all your comments SO much lately!  Thanks to everyone who shared their thoughts on my blog and Damara’s. You warm my heart.

Leave a Reply

