Create Day 3 – Large Lotus Candle Holder

Ever since I made the tea light lotus candle holder collection I have dreamed about the same candle holder, but LARGE.  Today I created one nearly a foot across and I am very please with the results.  This is not just a little decoration, it is a table centerpiece.

DSCN0952   DSCN0981

DSCN0982

Click for Esty Shop

3 responses to “Create Day 3 – Large Lotus Candle Holder

  1. You are right! It IS a centrepiece! Beautiful. Love the yellow, it’s my fave too!

  2. The lotus centre piece is fantastic! the blue is lovely. . . I also like the small yellow one I saw posted on Damara’s blog. nice work!

Leave a Reply

