Purple Lavender Vase

This is the third vase in my curvy vase series.  It’s named by my son Trevor because “mom, it makes me remember that you always put pieces of lavender in your pocket in the summer so you can keep smelling it all day”.  This purple glass really does make me think of lavender, too.  I look at the vase and immediately feel calm.

vase1

vase4     vase2    vase3

Click for Etsy Shop

One response to “Purple Lavender Vase

  1. Great shade of lavender…during the day it must catch the light beautifully! I wonder what the vases would look like if they were water sealed with an LED light at the bottom (at night, for floral arrangements)? Probably pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

