Snowflake

I’m quite fond of this silly little snowflake. It looks great in the window or on the Christmas tree.  I initially planned to make a whole group of these snowflakes for my living room window for Christmas, but I kept thinking of people who would love them and gave them away as fast as I could make them.  If you received one, it was made with love, and if you’d like one, let me know!

squaresornament

2 responses to “Snowflake

  1. I was one of the blessed people to recieve a gorgeous snowflake. It was placed in my livingroom window on a long ribbon and it delighted us for the Winter season. Thank you for lighting up my life.

Leave a Reply

